qosamania.blogg.se

Diablo 2 infinity light
Diablo 2 infinity light












diablo 2 infinity light

Pit Lords, for example, are well known for their devastating inferno and their Fire Resistance increases from 70% in Normal, to 120% in Hell. Most monsters in hell have >99% Resistance of their "primary" Resistance, and this aligns with the damage type they do. Similar monster types tend to have the same "primary" Resistance, which increases in Nightmare and Hell difficulty. Monsters with >99% Resistance are completely Immune to that damage source. Each 1% of a Resistance decreases the damage received from that source by 1%. Fire Resistance decreases Fire Damage, Cold Resistance decreases Cold Damage and so on. the roll does matter but when used on a merc only the ed % will help them.Resistances in Diablo 2 provide a reduction in damage taken from a source of the damage type. Yes it doesn't change anything when it's equipped on the mercenary. I know exactly what I'm talking about you just word things like a 5 year old, good talk. refrain from confusing members on jsp who’ve been here longer than you. Seems like you don’t know what you’re talking about. Yet you said “ Just so your aware the - light res has 0 impact unless it's used on your character.

diablo 2 infinity light

When I said “ second you should understand that merc has his own enemies (monsters he’s attacking)” So why say I don’t know what I’m talking about? I'm talking about your damage on the character not your mercenaries haha I wish I had the link for you someone had linked me to it awhile back ill PM you with it if I find it, it's somewhere here on the forums. anyways I can see you have no idea what your talking about, gl the roll does matter but when used on a merc only the ed % will help them. Second you should understand that merc has his own enemies ( monsters he’s attacking) You understand that if -elr didn’t count there would be no price difference in price of a lower and higher roll. Huh? def not buying now lol you’re telling me -elr doesn’t count? Just so your aware the - light res has 0 impact unless it's used on your character. Lol.Īlso have this same price just not unmade comes with the pack:














Diablo 2 infinity light